We have 14 classes, each with a full-time teacher. Class teachers are supported by a team of part-time teachers, who cover their release time; teaching assistants and Higher Level Teaching Assistants. We also have specialist teachers who support pupils with additional needs.

We use specialist teachers to give the children the opportunity of learning an instrument as well as French.

If you have any queries our office staff (Sally Harvey, Sarah Baxter, Carol Reeve or Lucy Dines) or our Business Manager (Sarah Beaney) are likely to be able to help, otherwise you may want to talk to our Parent Support Officer (Karen Ruddell).

The building and grounds are kept safe and looking smart by our Site Manager and our Caretaker, aided by the team of cleaners.

At lunchtime the teachers and teaching assistants are supported by a team of Mid-day Meal Supervisors. Lunches are cooked on site by Principles Catering.

Education and welfare of pupils with additional needs, is currently managed by Miss Airey, Deputy Headteacher, supported by Alice Hawksley, SENCo.

Extended Leadership Team
Headteacher Mr Leonard Williams
Deputy Headteacher Miss Fiona Airey
Early Years Leader Miss Beth Riggs
Lower School Lead (years 1-3) Mrs Ann Parker
Upper School Lead (years 4-6) & Literacy Leader Mrs Joanna Wright
Mathematics Leader Mrs Siobhan Bailey
SENCo Miss Emily Clifford (currently on Maternity Leave)
Business Manager Mrs Sarah Beaney
Classroom Staff
EYFS Caterpillars Teacher Mrs Leanne White
Teacher Mrs Carol Gregory
TA Mrs Jodie King
TA Mrs Katie Donaldson
Butterflies Teacher Miss Beth Riggs
Cover Supervisor/TA Mrs Vivienne Gawler (C/S Wed pm)
TA Mrs Jane Brooksbank
Year 1 Hedgehogs Teacher Mrs Julia Finnis
TA Miss Catherine Bevan
Cover Supervisor / HLTA Miss Katie Webb (C/S Thu pm)
Badgers Teacher Mrs Janice Lindup
TA Mrs Antonia Lockett
Cover Supervisor/TA Mrs Tanya Spiers (Thu pm)
Year 2 Ladybirds Teacher Mrs Lisa Bower
Teacher Mrs Laura Wooltorton
TA Mrs Karen Gardner
TA Ms Lisa Goldsmith
TA Ms Jenny Thorp
 Bees Teacher Mrs Ann Parker
TA Mrs Valerie Day
Apprentice TA Mr Henry Eakers
Support Teacher Mrs Penny Taylor (Wed)
Year 3 Lions Teacher Miss Aine Walsh
TA Mrs Anna Clare
Cover Supervisor Mrs Tanya Spiers (Wed pm)
Tigers Teacher Mrs Sue O’Dowling
TA Mrs Sarah Wilkinson-Snare
Cover Supervisor / HLTA Miss Katie Webb (Wed pm)
Year 4 Dolphins Teacher Miss Tegan McManus
TA Miss Natasha Parys (am)
Cover Supervisor / TA Mrs Tanya Spiers (C/S Tue pm)
Turtles Teacher Miss Julia Butcher
TA Mrs Janice Watch
TA Mrs Sue Robertson (am)
TA Mrs Tanya Spiers
Support Teacher  Mrs Dianne Speet (Tue pm)
Year 5 Hawks Teacher Mrs Siobhan Bailey
TA Mrs Sarah Bloodworth
Support Teacher Mrs Dianne Speet (Mon)
Falcons Teacher Miss Sam Tallett
TA Mrs Lindsay Crofts
Ms Mel McAllilster
Cover Supervisor / HLTA Miss Katie Webb (Mon pm)
Year 6 Polar Bears Teacher Mr Dan Humphreys
Cover Mrs Sarah Bloodworth (Thu pm)
Penguins Teacher Mrs Joanna Wright
Support Teacher Mrs Dianne Speet (Wed pm / Thu)
TA Miss Katie Webb (am)
TA Mrs Rumie McCarthy
TA Mrs Wendy Dane
Additional Staff
Language and Music Teacher Mrs Lizzie D’Anna
Parent Support Officer Mrs Karen Ruddell
Special Support KS1 Early Intervention RWI / Maths Mrs Jane Brooksbank
SEN TA Mrs Janice Watch
SEN TA Mrs Mell McAllister
SEN TA Miss Jenny Thorp
SEN TA Miss Lisa Goldsmith
Speech & Language TA Mrs Jill Goldsmith
SENCo (Maternity cover) Miss Alice Hawksley
Learning Mentor Miss Jane Pratten
Librarian Mrs Trisha Hardy
TA / Sports Coach Mr Josh Clift
Admin Staff
Office Manager Mrs Sally Harvey
Finance / Admin Assistant Mrs Carol Reeve
Admin Assistant Mrs Sarah Baxter
Admin Assistant Mrs Lucy Dines
Site & Domestic Staff
Site Manager Mr Rob Carr
Caretaker Mr Andy Lee
Cleaner Mrs Sonia Stewart
Cleaner Mrs Ann Axon
Cleaner Mrs Krishna Rai
Cleaner Mrs Sobha Rai
Lunchtime Supervisors
Lunchtime Supervisor (First Aid) Mrs Jan Fullagar
Lunchtime Supervisor (First Aid) Mrs Christine Finch
Lunchtime Supervisor (First Aid) Mrs Linda Rand
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Jayne Frudenberg
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Pauline Hill
Lunchtime Supervisor Ms Tracy McFadden
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Ria Sellar
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Samara Reid
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Vicky Statham
Breakfast Club
Breakfast Club Supervisor Mrs Valerie Day
Breakfast Club Mrs Jan Fullagar
Breakfast Club Mrs Ann Axon
Breakfast Club Mrs Jodie King
Breakfast Club Ms Tracy McFadden